Skip to content

Pokemon Doujin (GardevoirxDitto)

October 6, 2012

What!? I still post on this blog? Apparently so. Sorry for the infrequent updates. Today, I’m just here to bring you a doujin I translated on a whim. Was thinkin’ about getting Pokemon White 2, so I figured I’d check out some Pokehentai while I’m waiting. Saw this one, and someone was asking for a translation so I obliged. It was really quite easy. Simple vocabulary and only 7 pages to boot.
Warning in case it ain’t obvious. This is furry material.


Anyway, about Pokemon Black2/White2. I haven’t played a pokemon game since Silver on my gameboy color. I’ve just been having this urge to get back into the pokemon world lately. Everyone around me seems to be playing it.

About this translation. I just came across it and no one had translated it. Someone was asking for it, so I went ahead and did it. The scans were in pretty good shape. Just needed to do some leveling for the blacks.

There’s not very many good pokemon hentai out there. This one’s only mildly decent honestly. The only great pokemon hentai I’ve found so far is Faithful Tepig.
For now, I’m only uploading it on exhentai ’cause I’m running on limited internet connection right now. If someone wants to post a ddl link in the comments, go ahead. I’ll do so myself if I remember to when I get to a stable internet connection.

exhentai

 

EDIT: Here’s the ddl link – mediafire

Also btw, the title is something like “3rd Route” followed by mogumogumogura which is the onomatopoeia for chewing or mumbling, but in this case, it might be the sound Ditto makes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

