Skip to content

[Ameiro] Sweet Dreams [18+]

May 22, 2015

blogOhaiyo gojaimasu! Another nanofate doujin. This one has some lesbian sex so it’s NSFW.

The raws were a bloody mess. It’s that cheap brownish paper stock, so I had to put quite a bit of leveling on it. There was some dirt, and some of the pages needed to be straightened. Transparent text boxes are slowly killing me.

I realized a mistake I’ve probably made a few times before. I left the leveling layer on top of the text layers. It’s not a major issue usually but if you level it a lot, it’ll burn out the text. Sometimes I consider going back to re-edit all of the old stuff I worked on and applying my current knowledge to fix all the simple mistakes I made back then. Anyway…

Get it here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

